Bee Mill Businesses

Contact Details of Businesses operating at Bee Mill, Ribchester

1st Technologies | Tel: 01254 878800 | Email: stuart@1st-Tech.co.uk | www.1st-tech.co.uk

Ancient Mariner | Tel: 01254 820600 | Email: marinerfurniture@tiscali.co.uk | www.ancientmarinerfurniture.co.uk

Ascot Studios | Tel: 01254 878100 | Email: phil@ascotstudios.com | www.ascotstudios.com |f_logo |twitter

Banister Bros & Co Limited | Tel: 01254 878355 | Email: mrb@beemill.co.uk | www.beemill.co.uk |f_logo |twitter

Bargain Hardware | Tel: 01254 878801|Email: postmaster@bargainhardware.co.uk | www.bargainhardware.co.uk

Barritt Glass Print | Tel: 01254 820991 | Email: sales@barritt-associates.co.uk | www.barrittglassprint.co.uk

Bee Mill Art Supplies | Tel: 01254 878100 | Email: phil@ascotstudios.com | www.suppliesart.co.uk

Bee Mill Garage | Tel: 01254 878765 | Email: bee-mill@telinco.co.uk

Bee Mill Laundry | Tel: 01254 878630 | Email: annetkerrigan.t21@btinternet.com

Fuelmizas | Tel: 01254 878368 | Email: info@fuelmizas.com | www.fuelmizas.com

Grifter Records | Tel: 07595 021265 | Email: info@grifterrecords.com

ICT-direct| Tel: 01254 820980 | Email: john.graham@ict-direct.co.uk | www.ict-direct.co.uk

Janis Whitlock | Tel: 01254 820111

John Morris Fine Furniture | Tel: 01254 820081 | Email: john@johnmorrisfinefurniture.co.uk | www.johnmorrisfinefurniture.co.uk

Karl Henderson | Tel: 07817 398494

Lough Scott Haulage | Tel: 07711596212 | Email: loughscott@btinternet.com

M Whitehead Property Services | Tel: 07846 337709 | Email: info@marcuswhitehead.co.uk | www.marcuswhitehead.co.uk | f_logo

Philip Bolton Taxis | Tel: 07763063218

RAW Furniture | Tel: 07790 163615 | Email: info.rawfurniture@gmail.com | f_logo | twitter

Recycle Works | Tel: 01254 820088 | Email: sylvia@recycleworks.co.uk | www.recycleworks.co.uk | www.gardeningwithchildren.co.uk |f_logo |twitter

Ribchester Upholstery | Tel: 07718734906 |Email: ribchesterupholstery@gmail.com | www.ribchesterupholstery.co.uk

Spintec Fishing Lures | Tel: 01254 820200 | Email: info@spintec.co.uk | www.spintec.co.uk

Spotty Green Frog | Tel: 01254 820747 or 0845 4593270 | Email: info@spottygreenfrog.co.uk| www.spottygreenfrog.co.uk |f_logo

TB Engineering Tel: 07775622941

Unique Enamelling & Bathroom Classics | Tel: 01254 878265 | Email: enquiries@ues-ltd.co.uk | www.ues-ltd.co.uk

Veevers Windowseal | Tel: 01254 878569 | Email: v.windowseal@btconnect.com | www.veeverswindowseal.co.uk